Nigeria Facts

Nigerian Navy Ranks and Salary Structure

The Nigerian Navy ranks its officers as commissioned officers and non-commissioned officers. Below are the ranks in the Nigerian Navy. Nigerian Navy Ranks – Non-Commissioned Officers.

Nigerian Current Affairs 2018

As a Nigerian preparing to write an aptitude test for a job position or interviewing for a position within Nigeria, a fair knowledge of the Nigeria State could boost your score.

Complete List Of 774 Local Government Areas (LGAs) In Nigeria

Nigeria has 774 Local Government Areas (LGAs) spread across 36 States and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

Current Nigerian Governors, Deputies & Political Party in 2018

Each of the 36 States in Nigeria has an elected Governor who serves for a four-year tenure and may extend it for another four years by re-running for the office.

List of States and Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Nigeria

The Federal Republic of Nigeria is organized into three tiers of government — the federal government, the state governments, and the local government authorities (LGAs).

List of Current Governors in Nigeria, Their States and Capital

The Federal Republic of Nigeria is made up of thirty six (36) States and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT). Each state has a democratically elected governor while the FCT has a minister appointed by the President of Nigeria.