Location of NYSC State Secretariats

KomSabi.com

The Management of National Youth Service Scheme (NYSC) has secretariats across all states of the federation for its operations including attending to needs of Corps Members during their service year.

Each State has a coordinator who manages the scheme with Zonal Inspectors (ZI) and Local Government Inspectors (LI).

Location of NYSC State Secretariats

NYSC Directorate Headquarters

NATIONAL HEAD OFFICE

Plot 416, Tigris Cresent
Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama.
PMB 138, Garki, Abuja.
Email: info@nysc.gov.ng

Below are the location of NYSC State Secretariats across the federation with their contact details:

ABIA

NYSC Secretariat: St. Finbarr’s Road
P.M.B 7225, Umuahia
Tel: 08038080871
Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

ADAMAWA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat
P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola
Tel: 08034532096
Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM

NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat
P.M.B 1087, Uyo
Tel: 07067700351
Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

ANAMBRA

NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street
P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka
Tel: 08030708722
Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

BAUCHI

NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road,
Fadamar Mada.
PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.
Tel: 08035826100
Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

BAYELSA

NYSC Secretariat Block 7,
Flat 1-4 Phase II,
Civil Service/ FRSC Road,
Yenogoa
Tel: 08035509109
Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

BENUE

NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass
P.M.B 2358, Makurdi
Tel: 08034503113
Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

BORNO

NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road
P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri
Tel: 08034362657
Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER

NYSC Secretariat KM 5,
Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa
PMB 1148, Calabar
Tel: 08036228426
Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

DELTA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat
P.M.B 5004, Asaba
Tel: 08069208212
Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

EBONYI

NYSC Secretariat :17 Nkwerre Street
G.R.A, Abakaliki
Tel: 08133786519,07032943999
Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

EDO

NYSC Secretariat : 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road,
off Sapele Road, GRA
Benin City
Tel: 08022729750
Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

EKITI

NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road
P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti
Tel: 08037752927
Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

ENUGU

NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A
P.M.B 1293, Enugu
Tel: 08033625243
Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

FCT (ABUJA)

NYSC Secretariat : No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5,
Wuse,
Abuja.
Tel: 08035399787
Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

GOMBE

NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road,
P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State.
Tel: 08038334440
Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

IMO

NYSC Secretariat:Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate,
Owerri
Imo State
Tel: 08069523383
Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

JIGAWA

NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road,
P.M.B 7049, Dutse.
Tel: 08033120599.
Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

KADUNA

NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi
P.M.B 2201, Kaduna
Tel: 09032941925
Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

KANO

NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road
P.M.B 3137, Kano
Tel: 08064126789
Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

KATSINA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex
Katsina.
P.M.B 2034, Katsina
TEL: 08033003708
Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

KEBBI

NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road
P.M.B 1043,
Birnin Kebbi
Tel: 08037540048
Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

KOGI

NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1,
P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.
Tel: 08023630991.
Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

KWARA

NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way
P.M.B 1512, Ilorin
Tel: 08141568319
Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

LAGOS

NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street,
Surulere
Lagos
Tel: 08074067007
Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

NASSARAWA

NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road
P.M.B 31, Lafia
Tel: 08033120599
Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

NIGER

NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road
P.M.B 83,
Minna
Tel: 08037877293
Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

OGUN

NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat
P.M.B 2093,
Abeokuta
Tel: 08183858575
Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

ONDO

NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex
P.M.B 718,
Akure
Tel: 08033740559
Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

OSUN

NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road
P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo
Tel: 08035480543
Website: www.nyscosun.org
Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

OYO

NYSC Secretariat :Former 2, Mech. Drive
P.M.B 5500, Ibadan
Tel: 08034057996
Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

PLATEAU

NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel,
P.M.B 2258,
Jos.
Tel: 08033581133
Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

RIVERS

NYSC Secretariat :40 Ikwerre Road
P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt
Rivers State
Tel: 08033384547
Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

SOKOTO

NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road,
Sokoto State
Tel: 08027820338
Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

TARABA

State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way,
PMB 1058 Jalingo,
Taraba State.
Tel: 07039194443
Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

YOBE

NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1 ,
P.M.B 1026,
Damaturu
Tel: 08037246098
Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

ZAMFARA

NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu
P.M.B 1026,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Tel: 08131913334
Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

In addition to Secretariats in each State of the federation, NYSC has permanent orientation camps too for its camping activities. click here to see the location/addresses of NYSC permanent orientation camps.

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.